Raft Mountain Skating Club
Clearwater, BC

Club Executive

President:               Vacant

Past-President         Vacant 

Vice-President:        Tamera Roberts

Treasurer:              Kacey Thompson

Secretary:              Jennifer Wadlegger

Test & Competition:  Sam Braaten

Registrar:              Danica Marsel

Fundraising Chair:     Vacant

If you would like to be involved on the executive, please contact us.  It is a great way to learn more about the skating world!